Movie Reviews
Movie Review Index Logo
 
 
 



Ordering data by country: Hong Kong and genre: Comedy
(Total: 354. Now viewing 201 - 300)

Pages: 1 2 3 4
TitleReviewsYearCountryGenre(s)Added
* Lung Fung Restaurant 3 1990 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Mad Monk, The 3 1993 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Magic Cop 12 1989 Hong KongAsian, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror04.12.2003
* Magic Touch, The 3 1992 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Magnificent Scoundrels, The 5 1991 Hong KongAsian, Comedy, Stephen Chow04.12.2003
* Mambo Girl 3 1957 Hong KongAsian, Comedy, Drama04.12.2003
* Maniacal Night 3 2001 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Market's Romance 2 2002 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Marry A Rich Man 5 2002 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Master Q 2001 8 2001 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Medallion, The 88 2003 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy, Jackie Chan, Martial Arts04.12.2003
* Men Suddenly In Black 9 2003 Hong KongAsian, Comedy, Crime04.12.2003
* Mermaid Got Married 3 1994 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Merry-Go-Round 6 1923 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Midnight Caller 1 1995 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Mighty Baby 9 2002 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Mighty Peking Man (Goliathon), The 24 1977 Hong KongAction, Adventure, Asian, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi04.12.2003
* Millionaire Chase, The 1 1969 Hong KongAsian, Comedy31.05.2004
* Miracles (aka Mr. Canton and Lady Rose aka Black Dragon) 39 1989 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy, Crime, Jackie Chan, Martial Arts04.12.2003
* Miss Du Shi Niang 3 2003 Hong KongAsian, Comedy05.01.2004
* Modern Romance 10 1994 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Moment Of Romance 3, A 3 1996 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Money Crazy 1 1977 Hong KongAsian, Comedy17.02.2004
* Mr. Boo Meets Pom Pom 3 1985 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Mr. Nice Guy 30 1997 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy, Jackie Chan, Martial Arts04.12.2003
* Mr. Vampire 45 1985 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy, Horror, Kung Fu, Martial Arts04.12.2003
* Mr. Vampire 3 8 1987 Hong KongAsian, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror04.12.2003
* Mr. Wai-Go 3 1998 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* My Cousin, The Ghost 2 1987 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* My Darling Genie 1 1984 Hong KongAsian, Comedy19.01.2004
* My Dream Girl 3 2003 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* My Family 3 1995 Hong KongComedy, Drama05.12.2003
* My Hero 4 1990 Hong KongAsian, Comedy, Stephen Chow04.12.2003
* My Left Eye Sees Ghosts 7 2002 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* My Lucky Star 8 2003 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* My Lucky Stars 23 1985 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy, Jackie Chan, Martial Arts, Sammo Hung04.12.2003
* My Name Is Nobody 16 2000 Hong KongAsian, Comedy, Spaghetti Western04.12.2003
* My Wife Is 18 8 2002 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* My Young Auntie 12 1980 Hong KongAsian, Comedy, Femme Fatales, Martial Arts04.12.2003
* Naked Ambition 5 2003 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Naked Party 1 2000 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Naughty, Naughty 1 1974 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Needing You 13 2000 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Never Say Goodbye 2 2001 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Nine Girls And A Ghost 1 2002 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Ninth Happiness 2 1998 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* No Problem 2 6 2002 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* No Risk, No Gain 1 1990 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Odd Couple, The 19 1967 Hong KongAsian, Classic Films, Comedy04.12.2003
* On The Run 16 1988 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy04.12.2003
* One Step Beyond 3 1992 Hong KongClassic Films, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Television Shows and Movies04.12.2003
* Our Dream Car 1 1959 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Our Sister Hedy 1 1957 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Owl Vs. Bombo, The (aka Owl Vs. Bumbo) 4 1984 Hong KongAsian, Comedy, Sammo Hung04.12.2003
* Para Para Sakura 5 2001 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Partners 7 2002 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Passing Flickers 1 1982 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Perfect Girls 1 1990 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Perfect Match 1 1991 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Plain Jane To The Rescue 1 1982 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Pretty Woman 22 1992 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Prince Charming 3 1999 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Private Eye Blues, The 2 1994 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Private Eyes, The 7 1976 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Protégé De La Rose Noire 6 2004 Hong KongAsian, Comedy23.04.2004
* Pushing Hands 1 1992 Hong KongAsian, Comedy15.04.2004
* Queen Of Gamble, The 1 1991 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Romancing Star, The 2 1987 Hong KongAsian, Chow Yun Fat, Comedy04.12.2003
* Romancing The Star 2 1 1988 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Romantic Dream 1 1995 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Rose, Rose I Love You 3 1993 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Royal Tramp 9 1992 Hong KongAsian, Comedy, Stephen Chow04.12.2003
* Runaway 13 2001 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy, Sci-Fi04.12.2003
* Rush Hour 2 116 2001 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy, Jackie Chan, Martial Arts04.12.2003
* Rush Hour 3 35 2007 Hong KongAsian, Comedy21.08.2007
* Sai Kung Story 3 2003 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Saint Of Gamblers, The 5 1995 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Salon Beauty 1 2002 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Saviour Of The Soul 2 5 1992 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* School Days 1 1995 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Seven Year Itch, The 14 1987 Hong KongAsian, Classic Films, Comedy, Drama04.12.2003
* Shanghai Blues 3 1984 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Shanghai Knights 127 2003 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy, Jackie Chan, Martial Arts, Romance, Romantic Comedies04.12.2003
* Shaolin Soccer 87 2001 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy, Stephen Chow04.12.2003
* She Starts The Fire 2 1992 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Sixty Million Dollar Man 8 1995 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Slickers Vs. Killers 4 1991 Hong KongAsian, Comedy, Crime, Martial Arts04.12.2003
* Some Like It Hot 33 1959 Hong KongAsian, Classic Films, Comedy, Horror04.12.2003
* Spiritual Love 2 1987 Hong KongAsian, Chow Yun Fat, Comedy04.12.2003
* Spooky Family, The 1 1990 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Spring Song 1 1959 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Spy Dad, The 8 2003 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Spy Games 1 1989 Hong KongAction, Asian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Summer Breeze Of Love 4 2002 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Summer Dream 1 2002 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Summer Holiday 10 2000 Hong KongAsian, Classic Films, Comedy04.12.2003
* Sunshine Cops 6 1999 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Super Lady Cop 4 1992 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Take 2 In Life 1 2001 Hong KongAsian, Comedy04.12.2003
* Take Me 2 1991 Hong KongAsian, Comedy, Television Shows and Movies04.12.2003
Ordering data by country: Hong Kong and genre: Comedy
(Total: 354. Now viewing 201 - 300)

Pages: 1 2 3 4
moviereviewindex.com © 2003 - 2018
email: contact@moviereviewindex.com
hb exec time: 0.41